The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH35741519 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Youngest of three siblings, I grew up in India. I completed my MBA from University of Michigan in 2019 and am now working as a Manager at a top-tier consulting firm. Worked for Chicago in few years and have recently moved to Melbourne

I equally enjoy going out with friends and staying in binge watching/reading once in a while. I can talk about food endless and always on the hunt to travel to new places to try local cuisine.

I am a warm yet forthright person and appreciate respect and gratitude in a relationship. Passionate about things I do, I am looking for someone who is ambitious and appreciates equal partnership.


Note: This profile is co- managed by my parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 250K to 350K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Kingdom, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.