The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH36082375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Dublin, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi thanks for visiting my profile. My name is Name Visible on Login and I was born and brought up in India. I did my bachelors in computer engineering from India. Few years back my passion for 0's & 1's brought me to USA for my masters in Computer Science. After completing my studies I have been working in a reputed company as a Software Engineer which I enjoy every bit of it. I thrive to learn more and grow more each day to fulfill my professional and personal goals.


Apart from work, I give equal importance to my family as well. Family is the strength and backbone of who I am and who I would become in future. In my free time I like to go for hiking, to gym, playing video games, watchingplaying sports, travel, photography or just sit by the couch and watch TV. Usually I am up for anything and everything. I like listening to music - all kind of music ( type of mood dictates songs in my playlist ).

I am very optimistic, independent person. Progressive thinking but still... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Dublin, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 200K to 250K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.