The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37008916 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours degree - Commerce
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Watford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey thanks for stopping by!

I would describe myself as a kind, whitty, independent individual who enjoys either cosying up with a good book or TV show, or seeing the world with friends and family.

I have been running my own lettings agency for the past two years and is my pride and joy!

Now looking for my partner in crime that I can settle down with.

My ideal partner would be: intelligent, whitty, not afraid of sarcasm & has her own ambitions I can help her support.

Feel free to message to know more..
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Watford, Hertfordshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle class family background with liberal values. My father and mother both have retired. I have 2 brothers.
Education & career
Honours degree - Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Country Living in United Kingdom, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Denmark... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.