The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • BCA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Folsom, CA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
***Not a GC holder , moving back to India in 1 year***

This profile is managed by my family and myself.

Jai jinendra! Here's a bit about myself, I am a software professional currently working for an healthcare client in California US.

As a person I am an ambivert, fun loving, and like to live a balanced life. Believer of live and let live!

During my free time I try to learn new things,, watch some good series, read a book or go out for hiking. I love to explore new places, travel around and see the world.

Thank you and do reach out if my profile interests you.

Happy searching!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Folsom, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
BCA - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Massachusetts... more
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.