The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH37583095 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Badesath sthanakwasi
  • Ahmednagar, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra. Thanks for showing interest in my profile.

Let me give you brief information about myself. I am a software engineer working for Amazon in Banglore. I have completed Masters in Computer Science from University of Texas at Arlington. I like traveling, hiking, photography, watching movies and playing sports. I am looking for a life partner who has blend of traditional and modern values.

We are middle class family living in Kada AHMEDNAGAR (MH)My father is business man and my mother is homemaker. I have elder sister who is married and living in Netherlands.

I have moved permanently from USA to India on 23/10/2022. After couple of years, I will settle along with my family in Pune. Sakhe
Self Name Visible on Login
Mamaji Chordiya
Dadiji sancheti
Naniji bora


Please feel free to contact us if you are interested. Thanks!

P.S. This profile is managed by me and my father.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Badesath sthanakwasi
Lives in Ahmednagar, Maharashtra, India (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 50 Lakh to 75 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Daman & Diu, Gujarat, Karnataka... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.