The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH38536782 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fashion
  • Fashion Designer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Hillingdon, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a costume designer and stylist. I have pursued my studies in london college of fashion( University of the arts London). Music lover, love to explore new places.. rest one can find out if it seems compatible
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Slim Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Hillingdon, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters - Fashion
Arts / Design
Fashion Designer with a private company
Earns GBP 20K to 30K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Brahmin - Punjabi... more
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Annual Income Above GBP 40,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.