The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39137788 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • VP / AVP / GM / DGM
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Jain
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My mission in life is not merely to survive, but to thrive; and to do so with some passion, some compassion, some humor, and some style. I was fortunate enough to stay with enterprising and intelligent minds at IIT Bombay which lead me to good exposure in the biggest FMCG & Ecommerce companies of the country. Tried my hand in entrepreneurship which I folded up earlier this year. Currently I am leading the business division in a high growth fintech startup. I value relationships and like to spend quality time with my family and friends. I enjoy exploring different cultures and terrains backpacking across Europe and South East Asia. This has immensely helped me in my personal growth and development and has given me the time to introspect and understand myself better.
About My Family: We are a liberal family, and love to stay close and support each other. My father runs his own business in Saharanpur. (U.P)and is actively involved in community work. My mom is a lovely housewife... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Jain
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
VP / AVP / GM / DGM with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineMexican
  • BooksScience Fiction books
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Mexican
  • Favourite Reads
  • Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Maharashtra
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally / Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.