The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39365833 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Houston, TX, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am an optimistic and happy soul.

I like to gather experiences rather than things- be it traveling to another country, going on road trips, hiking and camping in national parks, adventure sports, or checking things off my bucket-list.

Some of my recent experiences-5000 mile east coast road trip, wake boarding, hiking and camping at the Raven Cliff falls. I enjoy giving back to the society and am currently volunteering with the Schlumberger Cycling Club

I have been working with an Oil&Gas tech giant since I graduated from Carnegie Mellon University where I pursued my master's in Mechanical Engineering. I am passionate about my profession, dancing, playing sports and board games,listening to various genres of music, taking part in endurance activities. I enjoy trying different cuisines and consider myself to be a decent cook.

Being spiritually inclined has helped me keep a positive outlook in life and to be compassionate and thoughtful... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a nuclear family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MusicAlternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Philosophy books
  • SportsBadminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Japanese, Mexican, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Blues, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Card games, Chess, Cycling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Winter Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Spiritual - not religious, Jain, Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.