The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH39793083 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Ottawa, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello,

I'm creating this profile for my daughter and she will also be monitoring this account with us. She was born and raised in Canada and has completed her Bachelors and has her CPA designation.
I would describe my daughter as a loving and caring individual who is family oriented.

A few things about her: she loves listening to music and dancing. She's the one who will have a playlist ready for those last minute road trips. She enjoys cooking and trying new meals. Friends and family are a huge part of her life and she has a good mix of both Indian and Canadian cultures.

We would want a match who is respectful of elders and loving towards the family. Preferably looking for someone who was born and raised in US or Canada and has a good blend of both Indian and Western cultures.
She is looking for someone to be her best friend and partner in life through all the ups and downs of life and for a partner who will enjoy all the small joys in... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Ottawa, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English, French, Gujarati, Hindi, Kutchi

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican
    Read more
  • MusicBhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic
    Read more
  • BooksFantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers
    Read more
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Arabic, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Latin Music, Old film songs, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Drama films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Humour books, Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Hockey, Martial Arts, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, Canada
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.