The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Banking Professional
  • Jain
  • Rajasthani
  • Digambar
  • Rajasthan, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for visiting my profile.
I am a Chartered Accountant currently working with ICICI Bank as a Deputy Manager posted in my home town Merta Road, Nagaur District, Rajasthan which is transferrable. My family resides at same place. I am searching here a suitable life partner who respect others as his own family members and walk in life with me like a soul friend.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Rajasthani
Belongs to Sethi gothra
Lives in Rajasthan, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Merta Road. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Banking Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan
City Living in Tonk, Sikar, Pali, Nagaur, Jodhpur, Jalore, Bikaner, Bhilwara... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.