The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40385361 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey...Here is something about myself.

About Me: I am born in Ahmedabad and raised in Surendranagar. I have completed my Schooling from Surendranagar only. After 12th I moved to Ahmedabad for further studies. From my early childhood days I was good with numbers so I wanted to purse my career related to numbers only. I used to be an extrovert person but after lockdown I become introvert and I started to like spend time alone. So I guess I've become ambivert person.

Job: I am currently working as Manager in emcure Pharma,
pune. Previously i was working for Adani Ports and Special Economic Zones. I was looking after revenue assurance in ports. Before that I was working with Reliance Industries Limited (Jamnagar).

Hobbies and Interests: I like fusion food than normal food and every now and then I prefer spicy road side food than restaurants. I like to have fun in my free time so I to do Drawings, try to learn new languages. I don't like to watch TV... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.