The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40417730 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi Jain
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there! Thank you for visiting my profile.

I'm a Gujarati boy living in the garden city of Bangalore.

I have a keen interest in manufacturing and do have a career in the same field. Watching movies, reading books, and listening to music keeps me occupied in my leisure time. Semi-devotional in nature and follow a pure vegetarian diet (exclusive of eggs and mushrooms)

I'm looking for a like-minded, intelligent, simple and a modest life partner with a will to pursue professional career and participate in shared joyous and work responsibilities.

I prefer a partner who follows vegetarian diet (exclusive of mushrooms and eggs) and also abstains from the likes of alcohol, smoking, hookah, etc.

If you like my profile and wish to take things forward, please feel free to contact.

All the best to everyone!
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Dashashrimali Sthanakvasi Jain
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Mechanical / Production Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 20 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
City Living in Ahmedabad, Gandhinagar, Mumbai, Chennai, Bengaluru / Bangalore... more
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 7 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.