The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH40975403 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Lecturer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,GHPGHARI VISHASHREEMALI JAIN
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
HI, this is Name Visible on Login. I am currently living in Ahmedabad. I am entrepreneur by profession and teacher by heart. I love teaching and exploring new ideas for start-up. already running one online education start up. one or two might be add. As of now I am teaching in UPSC & GPSC candidate who wants to become IAS/IPS. I am ambitious person, talkative and a bit introvert when it comes to dance, and social person. When it comes to my choice of life partner, she should be religious (not by rituals, but by karmas), good heart person, well thinker of others. well educated or desire to do something in life even if she don’t get opportunity till now. I am strongly believer of gender equality as we are twins (twin brother & sister), I will always have an eye for what is good for my sister when she marries; that follows same for my wife.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, GHPGHARI VISHASHREEMALI JAIN
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Ahmedabad. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Lecturer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Rajkot
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.