The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41417411 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Associate
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a CA as well as CS qualified. I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce from the University of Calcutta. At present, I am working as professional in finance. Work-wise, I am extremely dedicated, hardworking and consider myself as career-oriented. A sociable person, I enjoy meeting new people from every walk of life.

By nature, I see myself as a caring, understanding and helpful individual with a pleasing personality. I am keen on learning new things. Furthermore, I like reading, watching movies and listening to music in my leisure. Hanging out with my friends and going on shopping, theatres and musical shows brings me sheer joy. Travelling and exploring different places rejuvenates me.

Ours is a close-knit family. My father is retired from his business, and my mother is a wonderful homemaker. I have an elder brother; he is in the Entertainment Industry business.

I believe mutual respect and understanding are the base of any relationship and... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Associate
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 75K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineItalian, Mexican, North Indian
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Mexican, North Indian
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber, Spiritual - not religious, Hindu
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, English
Country Living in United Kingdom
State Living in Greater London / Middlesex
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income Above GBP 75,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.