The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH41661758 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 2" (187cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Terapanthi
  • Vadodara, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.

I have completed my PG Diploma in Human Resource Management..I am working with a Management Consulting firm as a Business Partner/ self employed

I am simple, friendly and believer of family and social values. I am straightforward, not very religious, believe to have good sense of humor and wit, and a never give up attitude in situations. I have interests in Poetry Writing/ Reciting, Playing musical instruments, Blogging, Professional Networking, etc.

Looking for somebody who would be a friend first before a partner. Someone who can bring back the happiness and cheer quite missing at home after mumma's demise as I truely believe that house without a lady is no home. Looking forward to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Terapanthi
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My family lives in Vadodara, India. My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 35
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced, Widowed
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Sikh, Jain, Buddhist, No Religion... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari, Odia, Sindhi, Bhojpuri, Brij... more
Country Living in India
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.