The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42048301 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • Kolkata, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, I am a Chartered Accountant and presently working in one of the leading MNC of India in Financial sector.I am a simple, fun loving and a down to earth person. Having a balance between my personal and professional life is something I believe in.

Little bit about my family:

We belong to the Saherwali family of Rai Bahadoor Lachmipat Singhji Dugar of Murshidabad-Bengal, having zamindari and banking business & were one of the first Bankers in India. He established many temples,colleges,dharamshalla's, etc. & was a very pious and religious person. His name is recited in the 10th puja of Dadagurudev.
My great grandfather was the Member of Parliament for 22yrs and was also Dy. Chief Whip of Parliament (Rajya Sabha).
My grandfather was among the first batch of Indian MBA's from Wharton - Pennsylvania, USA.
My Father is a member of Governing body of various colleges, institutes, religious bodies. Heading the Heritage Estate-'Katgola Palace... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, joint family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolkata, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • BooksSelf-help books
  • SportsCricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Favourite Reads
  • Self-help books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football, Cardio Workouts, Squash
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Marwari, Hindu:Oswal, Jain:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.