The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello thanks for visiting my profile.
So i would like to indroduce about me. I have completed my bachelors in computer engineering back in 2019. Then i started working at Amdocs in july 2019. And I decided to move to us in dec 2021. I am doing my masters here in Computer Science.
I belong to middle class family with the blend of modern and traditional values .
I am strong independent girl. I am career driven as well as i am family oriented. I love to keep balance between my professional and personal life. I love traveling and dream to travel the world. I also love watching movies , hiking. 
I am looking someone who can add value to my life with caring, loving, trustworthy,passionate about career, family oriented,Love towards travel will be plus point but not necessary.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marathi, Marwari
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above USD 150,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.