The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42309735 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal Jain
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a simple person with high moral values. I am currently working as a Manager in Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLP in financial due diligence advisory services.
Our father is a Chartered accountant and working as a AGM in a private company. My mom has a M Sc. in Zoology and she is a homemaker. My elder brother had done PhD from Carnegie Mellon University and B Tech from IIT Bombay in computer science, presently working with Synopsys, USA. My first elder sister is an ophthalmologist, working in Government hospital, Indore and my second elder sister has done MS from North Eastern University, Boston and currently working as Senior Software Engineer in Venmore, San Francisco. My bhabhi has done BTech from IIT Bombay and works with Nike, USA. My first elder sister jiyajee is a DM Neurologist and MD in Medicine doing self practice in Indore and second elder sister jiyajee is Ph.D and IIT (Computer Science) working in leading company in San Francisco.

I like to keep a... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal Jain
Belongs to Pipada, Singhvi gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in India, USA
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.