The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH42830362 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • CA / CPA
  • Finance Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, my name is Name Visible on Login and I live in Toronto, Canada.

I am a Chartered Accountant by profession and currently pursuing a CPA designation. Born and brought up in Mumbai. Lucky to have done 4 years of my schooling in a residential boarding school teaching me independence and responsibility at a very young age.

After obtaining the CA designation, worked for about 4 years with a reputed company as an Assistant Manager. Over the period I realized I wanted to lead a better quality of life and thus decided to move to Canada. Post obtaining a Permanent Residency, I recently moved to Canada in June 2020. I am fond of travelling, exploring new places and driving everywhere on wheels. Cooking has a special place in my day-to-day activities and I am fond of Indian and Mexican cuisine.

I have long term plans to settle in Canada and hoping to buy my own house soon!

Looking for an understanding & good-natured partner who is willing to settle... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, English
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I belong to a middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
CA / CPA - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Finance Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.