The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43244093 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Jai Jinendra,

The profile is jointly managed by me and my son. About him, he is an IT Professional working with Sherweb Inc a Canada based MNC and has a permanent work from home profile. His fixed pay is 15.25 lakhs with 2 - 3 lakhs as variable.

He loves reading, adventure sports, driving, watching TV shows like Friends other comedies. He is a smart individual with a passion for travelling, he wants to travel the whole world.

He loves all animals especially dogs also he is very passionate about saving and helping animals and donates to organizations like PETA and WWF. He likes to volunteer from time to time. He believes in doing good over being religious. He is very ambitious and takes work very seriously.

He was born in Delhi on 15/11/1990 at 9:10 PM

For the match, we are looking for a smart girl who is educated, passionate about her family, loves movies, has a passion for traveling, fun loving, educated, pretty, located... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Belongs to Singhal gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi, Urdu, Arabic, Awadhi... more
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Chandigarh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh... more
City Living in Ahmedabad, Delhi, Shimla, Gwalior, Amritsar, Indore, Dharamasala... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.