The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43298498 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Law Enforcement Employee (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am a Central Govt. Officer currently posted in Mumbai. Regarding my education, I hold a B.Tech degree from IIT Kharagpur. I am a kind, cheerful person and believe in the principle of work-life balance. For me, nurturing relations and spending time with my loved ones is more important than materialistic desires.

In the past, I have worked in multiple Business Consulting firms. Apart from work, I spend time in philosophy, reading, and writing. Naturally inclined towards problem solving, my interests lie in figuring out innovative products and ideas. I am a forward-looking person and open to venture into new field. At the same time, I am well satisfied with the present.

Ours is a close-knit, religious family originally from Karnal, Haryana. My father is a businessman and mother is a homemaker. We share moderate values and stand by one another in all times.

I am looking for a life partner who appreciates and shares similar family values as we do.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Panipat, Haryana. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 3 sisters, all are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Law Enforcement Employee in government/public sector
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.