The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH43365780 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Student
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Shwetamber
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am pursuing PhD (political science) at Temple University, Philadelphia in USA. I have completed my second Masters degree (M.A. in Democracy and Governance) from University Of Tartu, Estonia - Europe. Before that, I have worked with Lokniti, Centre for the Study of Developing Societies (CSDS) in Delhi - as a research assistant. After PhD, I see myself working in academia-research - in the field of social sciences in India.


I have done my graduation in mechanical engineering from VIT, Pune, followed by masters in public policy and governance from Azim Premji University, Bangalore.

Culturally, I come from a small-town, middle-class family that holds a mix of conservative and progressive values. We are a tightly-bound family that tries to balance individual personalities with our collective shared identities. My parents run a whole-sale medical shop in Nanded, Maharashtra. My sister works as an architect, and my brother-in-law works with one... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marathi
Shwetamber
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. Both his father and mother are into business. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Currently not working
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Education Doctorate, Master
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
Working As Animator, Commercial Artist, Web / UX Designers, Artist (Others)... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.