The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Seattle, WA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, this is my brothers profile and he was raised in Bangalore and moved to U.S for his further studies. He completed his B.E in electronics and communication from R.V College of engineering (bangalore) and had also worked for a year in Cisco Systems. He has done his masters in computer science from Purdue university, one of the best universities in the world. Now he is working in Facebook(seattle) as a Machine learning Engineer and in future wants to settle back in india.

My brother has always been an achiever; be it academics or professional life or sports or any other field in his life. He believes in success through hard work & dedication. His motto in life is to If you want something, work hard & you will achieve it; there are no shot cuts. My brother enjoys life to the fullest & loves humour. He is a progressive thinker & respects each persons space & values. He loves travelling, playing the piano, composing music. He is a nature lover and likes... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Seattle, WA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
He has a high family background with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English, Marwari, Hindi
Country Living in India, USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.