The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Noida, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi , thanks for visiting my profile.
I am a down to earth , frank , fun loving guy . I have done B. Tech(CS) from BMIT , jaipur . I am presently working in hcl technologies , noida as a lead developer and has total experience of 8 years.
I love music - especially playing guitar , watching movies and tv series . I love food so I love cooking too.
I am looking for a like minded partner who also should bond with family .
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Noida, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 22 to 39
Height 4' 8"(142cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi-NCR
Diet Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.