The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Honours
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Vania,OSWAL
  • Antwerpen (Anvers), Belgium

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, here is an introduction about my son. I am making this profile to find a suitable girl for my son. He has completed his Honours degree works in the field of Data Analytics and and also is pursuing
His In Master in Science Artificial Intelligence. We belong to an Upper middle class nuclear Jain family with high values, settled in Belgium. My Son is an honest, hardworking, confident & ambitious person, He is a caring person who loves to mingle with people. He is an extrovert by nature. He loves to Play Sports,Swim,Dance,Cook,Music. He can be described as Amiable, Benevolent, Good-natured, Passionate & Ambitious.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Vania, OSWAL
Lives in Antwerpen (Anvers), Antwerp, Belgium (Citizen)
Grew up in Belgium

View Family Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a working professional. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 18 to 27
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland, France... more
Country Grew up in India, South Africa, Austria, Belgium, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.