The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44396872 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Taranpanti
  • Nagpur, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey,I have done my Masters from Dr. Ambedkar Institute of Management Studies,Nagpur and am currently working with Prakash Jha Production Mumbai as an Assistant Director & Actor in film Jai family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is a businessman & Politicians BJP Senior Leader Ex- Vice Chairman of Madhya Pradesh Tourism (State Minister) in MP Govt. My Dad is also member of Madhya Pradesh BJP Pradesh Karyakarni & Right
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Taranpanti
Lives in Nagpur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Nagpur, India. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Rajasthani
Country Living in Myanmar, Singapore, Egypt, Malaysia, Thailand, Netherlands... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.