The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44399481 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Sales Professional
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
Thank you for visiting my son's profile.
He has completed his Masters and is working with JK Paper Ltd since past 8 years as an Area Sales Manager.
Name Visible on Login has 2 elder sisters, One is married and settled in Chennai and the other sister is separated from her husband and lives with us along with her daughter. Name Visible on Login's father is no more with us.


Though he is focused about his career, but makes it a point to give equal attention to family as well.Hoping to find an understanding partner for him with whom he would have a peaceful and harmonious life.
We hope to find the right partner for him who can be more of a friend and can together with him make a happy and purposeful life.
If you like his profile then please contact /share your contact details to take the conversation forward.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Delhi. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Sales Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 39
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi - All, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Haryana, Delhi-NCR, Punjab, Uttar Pradesh, West Bengal, Rajasthan
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.