The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44744619 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Dentist
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Parvar
  • Gwalior, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A few lines about my daughter
Name Visible on Login is currently working as a doctor in MPCD dental college Gwalior. She has done BDS, MDS in oral medicine and radiology from mpcd college gwalior. Father is in govt. job and mother is house wife. One younger brother doing MBA. We belong to upper middle class nuclear family . She has also done the senior diploma in vocal , kathak dance and tabla. Looking for a adorable son in law (especially doctor)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Parvar
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Gwalior, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Our family is settled in Gwalior. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters - Medicine
Medicine
Dentist with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.