The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH44966866 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Simple, honest, hardworking, ambitious, good academic record throughout. Currently working in a Software MNC as Solution Architect. Worked in various cities in India for multiple MNC's on Business Software Products. travelled to USA for various opportunities. Hobbies include outdoors, yoga, gym, strength training, traveling, healthy food cooking, interior design etc. Looking forward to Partner having interest in Fitness, Travel & Outdoors. She is talented, caring, sincere and dedicated to her profession and family only. We are looking for caring, family oriented, soft spoken, respect for elders, humble partner. good to have similar interest on both Career aspiration & fitness. Flexible to relocate to any city in india/abroad, most important aspect for us is good nature of groom and good family. We look forward to good connection between both families as well hence requesting communication between family as well as Groom prior, hope it is fine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Marwadi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, joint family with moderate values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsBadminton, Baseball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Baseball, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 42
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Bhandari, Hindu:Digambar... more
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Singapore
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs, Above GBP 50,000, Above USD 100,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.