The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Not working
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Terapanth
  • Hyderabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Here's a quick introduction, my name is Name Visible on Login, I am a kind-hearted simple person living in Hyderabad, Qualified as MBA with dual specialization in HR And Finance from Badruka institute of Management studies. To enhance my knowledge and skills I have completed HR Management and Analytics from Amity Future Academy and White belt in Six Sigma lean from Management and strategic institute. I have always had a good academic record.

I have interest in reading books, playing chess and strumming guitar. I thrive in a light-hearted atmosphere and believe in making every moment count. I am looking for a simple,sober person who will be with me in all phases of life and posses an modern outlook towards life . For more details feel free to initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Terapanth
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and 1 sister.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Currently not working
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Marwari, Hindi, English
Country Living in India, USA
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs, USD 80,000 to 150,000
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.