The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45122237 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Not Specified,Digambar
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
HI Hope you doing great.

I have created this profile for my sister

We basically hail from Tikamgarh Madhya pradesh.

I have completed BE .in Computer Science from Bhopal. Currently I am Working
as a software engineer with HSBC Pune

I am the elder one in our family , my mother doing govt job. My brother is in business .

Ours is a close-kint family , We are seeking for a down-to-earth a simple , intelligent
Understating , and a responsible guy with similar attributes who values family and relationships.We believe in mordern indian life style, equally connect with Name Visible on Login rituals and lives a balancing life .

She is manglik but can marry non manglik per as well as suggested by pandit because she has crossed 25 now.

This profile is managed by me and my sister.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with traditional values. Our family lives in Tikamgarh. Her father has passed away while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue English, Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.