The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Brampton, Canada

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
P.S Got a Permanent full-time field job in Canadian telecom giant, Joining soon.

Currently studying Project Management course in Algoma University Brampton. Graduating in July-23 .
Hi, thanks for visiting my profile.We are open minded people. However, we believe and maintain the religious as well as traditional values.I am quite sincere towards my career, goal oriented and dream achiever.I am mature, religious, extrovert, sincere, fun loving and caring person.During my leisure time I love listening music, like to watch movies or Netflix and love to explore new places along with my family and acquaintances.I am living in a nuclear family consisting of four members. My father is an engineer working in GETCO Rajkot. My mother is a homemaker.Younger brother who is working in MNC as an Application Analyst @ Ottawa Canada,He is PR holder of Canada.My uncle and his family are also citizens of Canada.
Mature, soft spoken, well educated and independent are the qualities,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Lives in Brampton, Ontario, Canada (Student Visa)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.