The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Other, Luxembourg

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Here's a little bit about me. I am working as a Global L&D Design specialist at Amazon. Not only am I a responsible guy but a caring person too. Looking for a match who not only is family-oriented but also is a fun loving person who would love to make this marriage a beautiful joyful journey! A Girl, who is understanding, open-minded, down to earth, and has some professional career and enjoys every moment of life.. !! Our family comes from Delhi. We also have our own independent house in Delhi. My father is working as Senior Consultant in Planetcast Network PVT. My mother is a home maker. I have one younger sister who is working as a Software Engineer. Our family is a mix of traditional and modern values. We are pure vegetarians.If You like our my profile .. Please feel free to connect
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Hindi
Lives in Luxembourg (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineFast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic, Short films
  • BooksShort stories
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Cricket, Hockey
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Fast food, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic, Short films
  • Favourite Reads
  • Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Cricket, Hockey
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Country Living in France, Germany, India, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Portugal... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.