The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH45532478 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Jain
  • English
  • Shwetamber
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A brief introduction about myself:

Moved to Canada in 2015. Attained the CHRP designation in 2020 and currently working as an HR Manager. I am really focused about my career, fitness and mental well-being.
I love dogs, working out, staying healthy, playing different sports, watching movies and TV series, hiking and exploring new places.

I am looking for a partner who is a non-smoker, vegetarian and likes dogs as these three things are a non-negotiable for me. For all the other aspects, I am accommodating as I believe in building a relationship organically.

If you like my profile, let's connect to get to know each other better.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, English
Shwetamber
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Science
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in Canada
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.