The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Dallas, TX, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me to introduce myself in brief.

I am working in the field of artificial intelligence for past 4 years. I am into dance, outdoor activities and reading about quantum physics

I am from Pune, Maharashtra . I did my Master's from Northeastern University (Boston, MA) and currently living in Dallas,TX

Loyalty, mutual respect and growth mindset are of critical importance to me.I am looking for someone ambitious, driven, with shared morals with whom I can connect on a emotional and intellectual level.

If you are on the same page, let's connect!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Lives in Dallas, TX, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Science Professional with a private company
Earns USD 150K to 200K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari, Hindi
Country Living in USA
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.