The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46245474 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Consultant
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar,Taran panth
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I believe, the idea of marriage is to make your partner's way in life little easier. I am looking for a partner or say comrade to accompany in the journey of life. Someone who has interest outside work would be a preferable choice as off-duty i indulge myself in various activities like trekking, roaming, exploring new places, cooking, playing indoor/outdoor games, watching movies etc.

My family stays nearby Damoh, MP. My parents are open minded and religious too. My father is a registered medical practitioner and mother is housewife. My both sisters are married in well reputed families. My younger brother is pursuing UG from Bhopal. We belong to Taran Taran (samaiya) Name Visible on Login community; however we believe, all Name Visible on Logins are equal.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar, Taran panth
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Hindi, English
Diet
Veg, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.