The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46395519 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Cary, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.

I am simple down to earth girl and working as a Project Manager in a Leading MNC. Have completed my MBA. I have been in US for past 5 years and my GC is in progress.




Interested in travelling, have travelled to 25 countries. Cooking, Photography and hiking.

Looking for a understanding partner who is based out of US and who respect each others views.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Cary, NC, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have two brothers, both are married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 40
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Hindi, Marwari, English
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income USD 100,000 to 500,000
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.