The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46732240 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers / IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Shwetamber
  • San Jose, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my son, Name Visible on Login.

Name Visible on Login did his schooling from Chennai, Dehradun, and Ahmedabad. Later he completed his Engineering (BTech. IT) from Nirma University, Ahmedabad. Subsequently, he worked for 2 years as Software Engineer with Accenture India at Bangalore and Hyderabad.

He then moved to USA where he completed his Masters (MS) in Computer Science from State University of New York at Buffalo (New York). He is presently working in PaloAlto networks based out of California.

He is athletically built and very health conscious. On the career front, he is highly obsessed with upcoming technologies. This has helped him grab many good opportunities at his workplace. Apart from that, he likes to travel and explore new places.

My native is Ujjain (Madhya Pradesh) and I belong to a family of Jewellers. Currently, am working as General Manager with ONGC (PSU), Ahmedabad (Gujarat).

Name Visible on Login's Mother has a post... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Jain, Hindi
Shwetamber
Lives in San Jose, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India, USA
Education Master
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.