The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Com
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Sthanakwasi
  • Kolar, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Happy day!
Myself Name Visible on Login! Simple,easy going, well cultured and religiously bound. Desired not to hurt any being to the max possible extent and believe in simple and happy living.

I have completed my and 3 years of articleship in pursuance of CA. Currently managing Dad's business. I am passionate about my work engaged in textile business, always focused in adapting new ideas and innovation.

I love listening music, traveling, writing,movies freak,photography and spending value time with family and cousins. I appreciate people with singing and dancing skills, would love if my partner possess the same.

Hoping for a simple and passionate mate who would take care of our family and look forward in fulfilling both of our dreams.

We are shwetambar sthanakwasi and my saaka's are Name Visible on Login,Ostwal, Lunkar and chandaliya Choudhary.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Sthanakwasi
Lives in Kolar, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Kolar Gold Fields. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 19 to 27
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari
Country Living in India
State Living in Rajasthan, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
Annual Income Above INR 4 lakhs
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.