The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH46992404 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • PGD Finance
  • Research Assistant
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber,Sthankwasi
  • Ahmedabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there, I am Name Visible on Login..
I'd describe myself as someone who's reliable and emotional. I have completed Masters from A'bad. I'm currently working with an MNC company. I like to watch movies & series. I love travelling with with friends & familya and listening to music. I am affectionate and kind hearted. My beliefs are both modern and traditional.

I am looking for caring and compassionate partner who will support me in every phase of life. Someone who is understanding and progressive thinker.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber, Sthankwasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Ahmedabad, India. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
PGD Finance - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue Gujarati, English
Country Living in United Kingdom, India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad, Surat, Vadodara
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, GBP 20,000 to 50,000, AUD 40,000 to 125... more
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.