The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate
  • Doctor
  • Jain
  • English
  • Digambar
  • Philadelphia, PA, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hey! Briefly about me: Grew up in Texas, NYC for med school and Detroit for residency. Heading to East coast for my Pain Fellowship!
-I am easy going, kind, trustworthy, athletic. Passionate about fitness and hoping to find someone who also prioritizes health too.
-Looking for someone born/or raised in the US and vegetarian. Oh and must love dogs!
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, English
Lives in Philadelphia, PA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class family. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns USD 250K to 350K annually
  • CuisineAmerican, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksClassic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Chess, Working out, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.