The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH49002841 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Bisa Oswal
  • Fremont, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Rushabh has completed his Masters in Engineering Management from Duke University in the USA. Presently, he is working with Tesla inc.fremont California. He has worked with Eaton Technologies Private Limited in Pune and Mettler tollido in San Francisco.

An outgoing and fun-loving individual, he manages to maintain a healthy relationship with everyone. He prioritises his responsibilities and role towards the family. In his free time, he enjoys dancing on the beats, travelling to new destinations and savouring various Indian cuisines. Playing tennis, cricket and basketball interest him the most.

Ours is a close-knit family settled in Surat. We are Rushabh's parents, managing our businesses independently. We are looking for educated, well mannered girl who respects parents and elders. She should be interested to take up family responsibility. If you resonate to my son's personality, kindly initiate contact.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Bisa Oswal
Belongs to chhajed (bisa Oswal) gothra
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Marwadi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Both his father and mother are into business. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineContinental, Gujarati, Rajasthani
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Continental, Gujarati, Rajasthani
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Marwari
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed, Non Working
Diet Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.