The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50003371 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm a spiritual person and strongly intend to continue my spiritual journey.
I practice yoga, meditations and devotional spirituality.
I study the Bhagavad Gita & am a follower of vedic and scriptural knowledge.

I am a modern thinker and believe that man and woman run the family together equally.
I lead a simple lifestyle but I don't impose my way of living and my beliefs on anyone else as it is deeply personal to me.

I enjoy the smallest things in life. Life is too short to crib about petty things.
Happy and healthy living with a good work-life balance is very important.

I enjoy comedies, romcoms, true stories and most bollywood movies.
I avoid shows with too much violence on Netflix and others as It is an impediment to my personal growth.

Respect for all is very important in my view. I feel I'm a down to earth person.

I love being close to nature. Intend to travel to places of natural... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Abu Dhabi, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns AED 300K to 360K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.