The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50005015 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Designer (Others)
  • Jain
  • Hindi
  • Digambar
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I have made this profile on behalf of my younger sister. She is currently working as a Stylist in Bombay. She has also done her BCom in Computers from Hyderabad, post which, she worked in Deloitte for a year. She then pursued her passion of becoming a Fashion Stylist. She is an independent, strong-headed girl. She is very disciplined and organized. She is also a huge animal-lover.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Jain, Hindi
Digambar
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Our family is settled in Hyderabad, Telangana, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Designer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • MoviesHorror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Telangana, Karnataka
City Living in Mumbai, Pune, Hyderabad, Bengaluru / Bangalore
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.