The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50427149 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Science Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Shwetamber
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a hardworking, loyal and outgoing person who is looking to find someone that is honest, dependable, trustworthy, has a sense of humor and is confident in themselves (and is looking for these traits in their significant other). As someone who enjoys spending time with and values my close fName Visible on Loginly and friends, I hope to also find someone who values time with close fName Visible on Loginly and friends. I am a vegetarian, always have been and will be, and am considered tall for a girl (5'8")--even if you're the biggest carnivore out there, as long as you're OK with the fact that I'll never eat meat, please do reach out!

Born and raised in New Jersey, I have lived in Jersey City since August of 2011. I spent my undergraduate days in Pittsburgh at Duquesne University where I obtained my BS in biology and received my master in public health from George Washington University. Between undergrad and grad school, I worked in NYC for two years in biotech investor relations, an industry I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Shwetamber
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA

View Family Details

her family
I live in a nuclear family with moderate values. Both my father and mother are into business. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Science Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 39
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in Texas, Washington, Georgia, Maryland, California, Florida... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in USA
Annual Income Above USD 150,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.