The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH50838218 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
To introduce myself, I am a Mumbaikar born in a Gujarati family.. I completed my computer engineering and supplemented it with an MBA from IMT Ghaziabad.. I work with ICICI Securities and am responsible for their digital marketing activities... l live with my parents, elder brother and bhabhi.

I hold a liberal outlook to life, believe in living the moment, i love my independence, rejoice intellectual conversations and likewise nonsensical talks... i love beaches, parties, outings and drives and likewise new age devices and entertainers

I think nothing is black or white (wrong or right). I question everything and love worldly discussions around them

The thing that matters most is the connect. If we match, please feel free to connect with me on IG - Name Visible on Loginkuchnahikehta

Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Vania
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 20 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.