The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51422368 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber,Oswal
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have completed my Masters in Commerce (Business Administration). I am a spiritual, ambitious, self-made, Career Oriented Person. I also enjoy travelling, watching movies, going outdoors. Playing Cricket and Badminton are my hobbies. I care deeply for my family and friends and cherish the time I spend with them. I am a happy go-to lucky person and have developed a knack for taking things in my stride
. Our Native place is Bhinmal (Rajasthan), Jodhpur is my maternal’s place. I am looking for a Life Partner who places a high-importance on family, both her and mine. She should be honest, caring partner with similar values, I believe in mutual respect and open communication in a marriage and I expect the same from my life partner.
I will be happy to discuss further if interested. Thank you for visiting my profile. All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber, Oswal
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My family is settled in Mumbai, India. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Marketing Professional with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 4' 9"(144cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Vania, Jain:Porwal, Jain:Shwetamber
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Marwari, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra, Rajasthan
City Living in Mumbai, Ajmer, Barmer, Jalore, Jodhpur, Nagaur, Pali, Sirohi... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Jain

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.