The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Com
  • Not Specified
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Vania,Sthanakvasi
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you for visiting my profile.
My name is Name Visible on Login. Im simple by nature, an outspoken person with practicality, and also have a sensitive approach towards family. I completed my master's degree from J.G. College. I am graphic designer. Currently I'm working in my father's Business and also do Digital oil painting.

I love to spend time with my family and friends . I enjoy watching movies, travelling, trying out new recipes in my free time. I value honesty, hard work, and a good sense of humor.I believe in open communication and mutual respect in a relationship.

I am looking forward to meeting someone with similar values, open minded, caring and down to earth. Also, support me in all phases of life.
lifestyle & appearance
Jain, Gujarati
Vania, Sthanakvasi
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class family. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.Com - Finance / Commerce
Finance / Commerce
Own Business / Self Employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain:Shwetamber, Jain:Vania, Jain:Digambar
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
State Living in Gujarat
City Living in Ahmedabad
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate, Associate / Diploma
Veg, Jain, Vegan

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.