The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH51787988 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Marketing Professional
  • Jain
  • Gujarati
  • Digambar,Dashashrimali Jain
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have pursued my Masters in Management. I am backed with a strong academic background. At Present, I am working as a Marketing Professional.
Honesty and integrity are the guiding values of my life. I hope to find someone who is cheerful, funny, positive and charming.IG Name Visible on Login21
lifestyle & appearance
Jain diet
Background
Jain, Gujarati
Digambar, Dashashrimali Jain
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Hyderabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Marketing Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Mother Tongue Marwari, Gujarati, Hindi, English
Country Living in India
State Living in Uttaranchal, West Bengal, Dadra & Nagar Haveli, Chhattisgarh... more
City Living in Warangal, Nalgonda, Ranga Reddy, Medak, Mahbubnagar, Khammam... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Upto INR 20 lakhs
Diet
Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.