The World's Leading Jain Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH52391556 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Training Professional (Others)
  • Jain
  • Marwari
  • Shwetamber
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello . Thanks for visiting my profile.
I have completed my Engineering from MIT.
Friends and family decribes me Confident and Positive person.
Am Working as Founder of IT and Skills development Training and Software-Web development organization MAD Learning in Pune.

I Like to enjoy new cuisines and places. Believe in a good work life balance.
Am Friendly and joyful in nature. Ambitious person and belong to a nuclear Jain business family in Aurangabad.
Am a Modern thinking guy and would love to support my partner to fulfill her dreams and expect same fom her too.

I am presently located in Pune and would be settling in Pune itself.

Looking forward for a partner who is friendly, educated, good looking and a better half. :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Jain, Marwari
Shwetamber
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I live in a nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Aurangabad. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Training Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Jain
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.